Youth Championships Committee

Youth Championships Committee
The Youth Championships Committee shall organize all Under-17 and Under-20 Championships in compliance with the provisions of the regulations applicable to these competitions, the list of requirements and the organizing Association agreements.

Chairman: Justino Compeán (Mexico)
Vice Chair: Horace Burrell (Jamaica)
Saleem Lazarus (Jamaica)
Carlos Roman (Costa Rica)
Cheney Joseph (Grenada)
Osman Madrid (Honduras)
Fernando Cerrilla (Mexico)
Victor Cassell (Montserrat)
Mauricio Cruz (Nicaragua)
Eric Labrador (Puerto Rico)
Venold Coombs (St.Vincent/Grenadines)