The Club Championships Committee

The Club Championships Committee shall organize all Club Championships in compliance with the provisions of the regulations applicable to these competitions, the list of requirements and the organizing Association agreements.

Chairman: Justino Compeán (Mexico)
Vice Chairman: Horace Burrell (Jamaica)
Everton Gonsalves (Antigua and Barbuda)
Juan Rojas (Costa Rica)
Gerardo Villa Sr. (Guatemala)
Yves Jean-Bart (Haiti)
Decio de Maria (Mexico)
Ramon Cardoze (Panama)
Richard Groden (Trinidad & Tobago)
Nelson Rodriguez (United States).