Women's Championships Committee

The Women's Championships Committee shall organize the CONCACAF Women's Championships in compliance with the provisions of the regulations applicable to these competitions, the list of requirements and the organizing association agreement. The Committee will deal with general issues relating to women's football.

Chairman: Justino Compeán (Mexico)
Vice Chair: Horace Burrell (Jamaica)
Andrew Bickerton (British Virgin Islands) 
Peter Montopoli (Canada)
Wilma Godet (Cayman Islands)
Yolanda Camacho (Costa Rica)
Elaine Walker-Brown (Jamaica)
Sonia Bien-Aime (Turks and Caicos) 
Mia Hamm (United States).