Five A Side Football (FUTSAL) Committee

The Five-A-Side Football (FUTSAL) Committee shall organize Five-A-Side Football (FUTSAL) championships in compliance with the provisions of the regulations applicable to these competitions, the list of requirements and the organizing Association agreements.

Chairman: Justino Compeán (Mexico)
Vice Chair: Horace Burrell (Jamaica)


Joseph Sene (Guadeloupe)
Antonio Garces (Cuba)
Claude Tage (Saint Martin)
Rafael Tinoco (Guatemala)
Franklin Wilson (Guyana)
Nicky Owen (Sint Maarten)
Claude Hogan (Montserrat).