Beach Soccer Committee

The Beach Soccer Committee shall organize all Beach Soccer Championships in compliance with the provisions of the regulations applicable to these competitions, the list of requirements and the organizing Association agreements.

Chairman: Justino Compeán (Mexico)
Vice Chair: Horace Burrell (Jamaica)
Anton Sealy (Bahamas)
Mark Campbell (Cayman Islands)
Philip White (Dominica)
Carlos Mendez Jr. (El Salvador)
Ruperto Vicente (Belize) 
Hillaren Frederick (US Virgin Islands)