Associated Competitions (Olympics) Committee

Associated Competitions (Olympics) Committee
The Associated Competitions (Olympics) Committee shall organize the Associated Competitions and Olympic Football Tournaments in compliance with the provisions of the regulations applicable to these tournaments.

Chairman: Justino Compeán (Mexico)
Vice Chair: Horace Burrell (Jamaica)
Raymond Guishard (Anguilla)
Osiris Guzman (Dominican Republic)
Lyndon Cooper (St. Lucia) 
Raymond Tim Kee (Trinidad and Tobago) 
Richard Groff (United States)