Home
CONCACAF Cup 2015 Ticket Purchase Lottery
CONCACAF Cup 2015 Ticket Purchase Lottery

15_CONCACAF_Cup_770x385

[do action="article_quote"]Terms & Conditions[/do]

  1. Registration for the lottery will begin on September 9, 2015 and ending at 11:59pm EDT on September 18, 2015.
  2. Winners will be selected over the span of 3 days, September 16th-18th.
  3. Winners of the lottery process will receive a one-time use password that will only be valid for one transaction through the CONCACAF Cup events page on Ticketmaster.
  4. All tickets being purchased through the lottery process are based on availability.
  5. All codes will be valid until 11:59pm PDT on September 18th (02:59am EDT on September 19th).
  6. Children over the age of 2 must have a ticket.

[do action="article_quote"]FAQ[/do]

Q: Can I register more the one time?
A: No, registration will be limited to one email address.

Q: Can I buy more than 6 tickets if I’m a lottery winner?
A: No. The maximum amount of tickets available to purchase for each winning individual is 6 (six).

Q: I did not get a code on September 16th. Does it mean that my name was not randomly selected?
A: No. You still have the lottery results of September 17 and September 18th.

Q: The lottery is over and I did not get a winning code. Can I still purchase tickets to the game?
A: A limited amount of tickets will be released to the public on September 29th at 10:00am PDT (01:00pm EDT). Hospitality packages are available after September 18th through PrimeSport.com.