Women's Technical Committee

The Women's Technical Committee is the highest point of reference for quality and innovation on the pitch where the women's game in the Confederation is concerned. The Women's Technical Committee shall dispatch, at its convenience, Technical Study Groups to women's events and championships throughout the region, and confirm the creation and dissemination of resulting Technical Reports to further enhance the course of the women's game in the region.

Chairman: Sunil Gulati (United States)
Vice Chair: Alfredo Hawit (Honduras)
John Herdman (Canada)
Leonardo Cuellar (Mexico) 
Dalila Lopez (Nicaragua)
Even Pellerud (Trinidad and Tobago)
April Heinrichs (United States).