Under-20 Championship starts Monday
PUEBLA, Mexico - The 2013 CONCACAF Under-20 Championship - the 24th edition of the competition -- opens Monday in Mexico.

Monday - February 18, 2013
Haiti v United States, 6:30 p.m. ET
Cuba v Canada, 9:00 p.m. ET

The 12-team event will take place February 18 - March 3 in Puebla at two venues: the Estadio Cuauhtemoc and the Estadio Universitario BUAP.

Group A:  United States, Costa Rica, Haiti
Group B:  Canada, Nicaragua, Cuba
Group C:  Jamaica, Panama, Puerto Rico
Group D:  Mexico, El Salvador, Curacao

The top two teams from each group advance to the quarterfinals, the winners of which will progress to the competition's semifinals and qualify for the 2013 FIFA U-20 World Cup in Turkey.

For highlights, match articles, features, statistics and more…you can follow all the action at CONCACAF.com.