Technical Committee

The Technical Committee shall take charge of all technical matters pertaining to the practice of the sport throughout the Confederation. The Committee shall send a representative to important regional events and Championships, and confirm the process of creation of the resulting Technical Study Group reports which shall be produced in turn.

Chairman: Sunil Gulati (United States)
Vice Chair: Alfredo Hawit (Honduras)
Tony Fonseca (Canada)
Rodrigo Kenton (Costa Rica)
Carl Brown (Jamaica)
Hector Gonzalez (Mexico)
Lenny Lake (St Kitts and Nevis)
Alvin Corneal (Trinidad and Tobago)
Jeff Agoos (United States)