Statutes & Regulations Committee

The Statutes and Regulations Committee is the Confederation's primary reference on the laws of the governing body of this region's football. The Committee will revise and suggest updates to the Statutes and Regulations of the Confederation to the Executive Committee as required, assuring alignment with the mission and vision of the organization as a whole.

Chairman: Horace Burrell (Jamaica) 
Vice Chair: Rafael Salguero (Guatemala)
Damien Hughes (Anguilla)
Hally Haynes (Barbados)
Bruce Blake (Cayman Islands)
Margarita Echeverria (Costa Rica)
Lisa Levine (United States).