National Associations Committee

The National Associations Committee shall deal with relations between CONCACAF and its members and draw up proposals for optimum cooperation. The committee shall also monitor the evolution of the Statutes and regulations of CONCACAF and its members.

Chairman: Horace Burrell (Jamaica)
Vice Chair: Rafael Salguero (Guatemala)


Anton Sealy (Bahamas)
Nathania Rankin (Cayman Islands)
Margarita Echeverria (Costa Rica)
Rafael Callejas (Honduras)
Justino Compeán (Mexico)
Rolando López Sanders (Nicaragua)
Pedro Chaluja (Panama)
Dan Flynn (United States)