Appeal Committee

Appeal Committee The Appeal Committee serves to assess all appealed sanctions imposed within the CONCACAF region. The Appeal Committee would be the last step in the appeal process for community or administrative sanctions before arbitration.

Chairman: Larry Mussenden (Bermuda)
Vice Chair: Hector Trujillo (Guatemala)
Charlie Cuzzetto (Canada)
Nathania Rankin (Cayman Islands)
Karem Samuel (Grenada)
Emanuel Cantave (Haiti)
Jose Brenes (Puerto Rico)
Navine Fleming (Anguilla)
Anthony Johnson (Saint Kitts and Nevis)
Oliver Smith (Turks and Caicos)