Latest Tweets from CONCACAF

Gold Cup News

Jamaica int’l Lawrence eager for Red Bulls chance

Now this certainly doesn't happen every day: one international defender from a CONCACAF country replaces another on the very same team.

Trinidad calls up 22 for Panama friendly

Trinidad & Tobago head coach Stephen Hart announced Wednesday his 22-man squad for an international friendly against visiting Panama on March 27 at the Ato Boldon Stadium in Couva.

Mexico, Costa Rica to meet in June friendly

Mexico will face rival Costa Rica in an international friendly on June 27, the Federación Mexicana de Fútbol announced Wednesday.

Mexico unveils roster for March friendlies

Head coach Miguel Herrera announced Wednesday a 25-man roster for Mexico’s international friendlies in the United States later this month against Ecuador (March 28 in Los Angeles) and Paraguay (March 31 in Kansas City, Missouri).

Gold Cup is key part of Panama’s World Cup dream

Having its dreams of reaching the last World Cup squelched at the 11th hour in 2013, Panama begins preparing for the road to Russia 2018 with the CONCACAF Gold Cup this summer.

Costa Rica’s Wanchope ready for high expectations

Costa Rica has one tough act to follow in 2015 -- itself.

This week in events

  • Gold Cup

    USA v PAN

    Sunday, July 28, 2013, 4:00 EST. Soldier Field, Chicago, Illinois USA -- Final, USA v PAN

TICKETS

ON SALE

NOW

DATE
STADIUM
EST/LOCAL
GAME
Tuesday, July 7, 2015

DALLAS, TX

TOYOTA STADIUM

7:00 PM / 6:00 PM

9:30 PM / 8:30 PM

PANvsHAI

USAvsHON

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

LOS ANGELES, CA

STUBHUB CENTER

8:00 PM / 5:00 PM

10:30 PM / 7:30 PM

CRCvsJAM

SLVvsCAN

Thursday, July 9, 2015

CHICAGO, IL

SOLDIER FIELD

7:00 PM / 6:00 PM

9:30 PM / 8:30 PM

TRIvsGUA

MEXvsCUB

Friday, July 10, 2015

BOSTON, MA

GILLETTE STADIUM

6:00 PM

8:30 PM

HONvsPAN

USAvsHAI

Saturday, July 11, 2015

HOUSTON, TX

BBVA COMPASS STADIUM

6:30 PM / 5:30 PM

9:00 PM / 8:00 PM

JAMvsCAN

CRCvsSLV

Sunday, July 12, 2015

PHOENIX, AZ

U. OF PHOENIX STADIUM

6:30 PM / 3:30 PM

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM

TRIvsCUB

GUAvsMEX

Monday, July 13, 2015

KANSAS CITY, KS

SPORTING PARK

7:00 PM / 6:00 PM

9:30 PM / 8:30 PM

HAIvsHON

PANvsUSA

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

TORONTO, CANADA

BMO FIELD

6:00 PM

8:30 PM

JAMvsSLV

CANvsCRC

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

CHARLOTTE, NC

BANK OF AMERICA STADIUM

6:00 PM

8:30 PM

CUBvsGUA

MEXvsTRI

quarterfinals

Saturday, July 18, 2015

BALTIMORE, MD

M&T BANK STADIUM

5:00 PM

8:00 PM

BUY NOW

1Avs3B/C

2Avs1B

Sunday, July 19, 2015

NEW YORK, NY

METLIFE STADIUM

4:30 PM

7:30 PM

BUY NOW

1Cvs3A/B

2Cvs2B

Semifinals

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

ATLANTA, GA

GEORGIA DOME

6:00 PM

9:00 PM

BUY NOW

sf1

sf2

3rd place and final match

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Philadelphia, PA

PPL Park

4:00 PM 3rd place

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Philadelphia, PA

Lincoln Financial Field

7:30 PM final