Latest Tweets from CONCACAF

Gold Cup News

Ruiz aims to help Guatemala reach next level

During his two decades in football, Carlos Ruiz has played on three continents, won four club championships and is the top scorer in Guatemala national team history. Yet his resume lacks one major achievement.

Bueno replaces Peralta in Mexico squad

Marco Bueno will replace Club America forward Oribe Peralta on Mexico’s roster for an April 15 international friendly at the United States, the Federación Mexicana de Fútbol Asociación announced Friday.

Mexico’s Hernandez chases record, opportunity

Mexico's Javier Hernandez is in position to make history after breaking a four-month scoring drought.

Mexico unveils roster for U.S. friendly

Mexico named a 19-man roster Wednesday for an international friendly against the host United States on April 15 in San Antonio, Texas.

El Salvador upbeat after Guatemala draw

A pair of friendlies at the end of March may not have yielded any victories, but – more importantly, perhaps – they provided El Salvador with a boost of confidence ahead of June’s World Cup qualifiers against St. Kitts & Nevis.

Herrera hails Mexico’s efforts

With a 1-0 win over Paraguay at Arrowhead Stadium, Mexico completed Tuesday a productive stretch to launch its busy 2015 international calendar.

This week in events

  • Gold Cup

    USA v PAN

    Sunday, July 28, 2013, 4:00 EST. Soldier Field, Chicago, Illinois USA -- Final, USA v PAN

TICKETS

ON SALE

NOW

DATE
STADIUM
EST/LOCAL
GAME
Tuesday, July 7, 2015

DALLAS, TX

TOYOTA STADIUM

7:00 PM / 6:00 PM

9:30 PM / 8:30 PM

PANvsHAI

USAvsHON

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

LOS ANGELES, CA

STUBHUB CENTER

8:00 PM / 5:00 PM

10:30 PM / 7:30 PM

CRCvsJAM

SLVvsCAN

Thursday, July 9, 2015

CHICAGO, IL

SOLDIER FIELD

7:00 PM / 6:00 PM

9:30 PM / 8:30 PM

TRIvsGUA

MEXvsCUB

Friday, July 10, 2015

BOSTON, MA

GILLETTE STADIUM

6:00 PM

8:30 PM

HONvsPAN

USAvsHAI

Saturday, July 11, 2015

HOUSTON, TX

BBVA COMPASS STADIUM

6:30 PM / 5:30 PM

9:00 PM / 8:00 PM

JAMvsCAN

CRCvsSLV

Sunday, July 12, 2015

PHOENIX, AZ

U. OF PHOENIX STADIUM

6:30 PM / 3:30 PM

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM

TRIvsCUB

GUAvsMEX

Monday, July 13, 2015

KANSAS CITY, KS

SPORTING PARK

7:00 PM / 6:00 PM

9:30 PM / 8:30 PM

HAIvsHON

PANvsUSA

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

TORONTO, CANADA

BMO FIELD

6:00 PM

8:30 PM

JAMvsSLV

CANvsCRC

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

CHARLOTTE, NC

BANK OF AMERICA STADIUM

6:00 PM

8:30 PM

CUBvsGUA

MEXvsTRI

quarterfinals

Saturday, July 18, 2015

BALTIMORE, MD

M&T BANK STADIUM

5:00 PM

8:00 PM

BUY NOW

1Avs3B/C

2Avs1B

Sunday, July 19, 2015

NEW YORK, NY

METLIFE STADIUM

4:30 PM

7:30 PM

BUY NOW

1Cvs3A/B

2Cvs2B

Semifinals

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

ATLANTA, GA

GEORGIA DOME

6:00 PM

9:00 PM

BUY NOW

sf1

sf2

3rd place and final match

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Philadelphia, PA

PPL Park

4:00 PM 3rd place

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Philadelphia, PA

Lincoln Financial Field

7:30 PM final