• Tuesday Apr 12, 2011

    2011 CONCACAF Under-20 Championship Final Round Goalscorers

     2011 CONCACAF Under-20 Championship Final Round Goalscorers



    Joel CAMPBELL (Costa Rica)



    Ulises DAVILA (Mexico)

    Cecilio WATERMAN (Panama)



    Taufic GUARCH (Mexico)

    Gerson LIMA (Guatemala)

    Mynor Escoe MILLER (Costa Rica)

    Alain PULIDO (Mexico)

    Kelyn ROWE (USA)



    Conor DOYLE (USA)

    Alexander LOPEZ (Honduras)

    Bryan Isaias VEGA (Costa Rica)



    Ever ALVARADO (Honduras)

    Jose Diego ALVAREZ (Panama)

    Kristian ALVAREZ (Mexico)

    Derrick BASSI (Canada)

    Neco BRETT (Jamaica)

    Javier CAICEDO (Panama)

    Lucas CAVALLINI (Canada)

    Joshua DIAZ (Costa Rica)

    Diego DE BUEN (Mexico)

    Juan GOLOBIO (Costa Rica)

    Joe GYAU (USA)

    Christophe HOUELCHE (Guadeloupe)

    David IZAZOLA (Mexico)

    Yaudel LAHERA (Cuba)

    Henry LOPEZ (Guatemala)

    Antony LOZANO (Honduras)

    Nestor MARTINEZ (Honduras)

    Jorge Armando MORA (Mexico)

    Joseph MORA (Costa Rica)

    Carlos ORRANTIA (Mexico)

    Edson RIVERA (Mexico)

    Elias ENOC (Guatemala)

    Deyver VEGA (Costa Rica)

    Bobby WOOD (USA)


    Own Goals- 1

    Jhamie HYDE (JAM) v Guatemala

    Oscar LINTON (PAN) v Mexico

    Renay MALBLANCHE (CUB) v Mexico

  • Champions League

    Related News


Costa Rica U20s have a World Cup objective

Costa Rica hasn’t played in the FIFA U-20 World Cup since 2011, when John Jairo Ruiz (3) and Joel Campbell (2) combined to score five of the side’s six goals over the course of four games in Colombia.

Bermuda football on rise as U-20 Championship looms

It has been a very good year for men’s football in Bermuda.

Trinidad & Tobago U20s aim to repeat 2009 magic

Trinidad & Tobago’s participation in the 2009 FIFA U-20 World Cup can be counted among the most significant achievements in its football history.

Antigua & Barbuda U20s look to impress in Costa Rica

More than 30 years have passed since Antigua & Barbuda took part in the CONCACAF Under-20 Championship. That will change in 2017.

St. Kitts & Nevis eager for U-20 showcase

St. Kitts & Nevis’ only previous participation in the CONCACAF Under-20 Championship came in 2007, the last of five straight editions in which no champion was crowned.