Latest News

MORE

Champions League

Latest from CONCACAF MORE
Jorsling rewrites TT Pro League record books

Jorsling rewrites TT Pro League record books

By scoring his fourth hat-trick of the 2014/15 campaign, Trinidad & Tobago international Devorn Jorsling vaulted his name to the top of the all-time goalscorers list in TT Pro League history.

W Connection tops Guyana Defence Force in CFU play

W Connection tops Guyana Defence Force in CFU play

DirecTV W Connection opened its 2015 CFU Club Championship campaign with a 7-1 win over Guyana Defence Force on Wednesday at the Ato Boldon Stadium.

U.S. reveals Women’s World Cup roster

U.S. reveals Women’s World Cup roster

The United States named Tuesday a 23-player roster for the FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015. The selection will not become official until it is submitted to FIFA by the deadline date of May 25.

LeBlanc urges youth of Dominica to dream big

LeBlanc urges youth of Dominica to dream big

Canada international Karina Leblanc returned to her childhood home in Dominica last month, inspiring local youth to ‘dream big’.

GET CONCACAF NEWS

IN YOUR INBOX

Don't miss this on CONCACAF

TICKETS

ON SALE

NOW

DATE
STADIUM
EST/LOCAL
GAME
Tuesday, July 7, 2015

DALLAS, TX

TOYOTA STADIUM

7:00 PM / 6:00 PM

9:30 PM / 8:30 PM

PANvsHAI

USAvsHON

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

LOS ANGELES, CA

STUBHUB CENTER

8:00 PM / 5:00 PM

10:30 PM / 7:30 PM

CRCvsJAM

SLVvsCAN

Thursday, July 9, 2015

CHICAGO, IL

SOLDIER FIELD

7:00 PM / 6:00 PM

9:30 PM / 8:30 PM

TRIvsGUA

MEXvsCUB

Friday, July 10, 2015

BOSTON, MA

GILLETTE STADIUM

6:00 PM

8:30 PM

HONvsPAN

USAvsHAI

Saturday, July 11, 2015

HOUSTON, TX

BBVA COMPASS STADIUM

6:30 PM / 5:30 PM

9:00 PM / 8:00 PM

JAMvsCAN

CRCvsSLV

Sunday, July 12, 2015

PHOENIX, AZ

U. OF PHOENIX STADIUM

6:30 PM / 3:30 PM

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM

TRIvsCUB

GUAvsMEX

Monday, July 13, 2015

KANSAS CITY, KS

SPORTING PARK

7:00 PM / 6:00 PM

9:30 PM / 8:30 PM

HAIvsHON

PANvsUSA

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

TORONTO, CANADA

BMO FIELD

6:00 PM

8:30 PM

JAMvsSLV

CANvsCRC

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

CHARLOTTE, NC

BANK OF AMERICA STADIUM

6:00 PM

8:30 PM

CUBvsGUA

MEXvsTRI

quarterfinals

Saturday, July 18, 2015

BALTIMORE, MD

M&T BANK STADIUM

5:00 PM

8:00 PM

BUY NOW

1Avs3B/C

2Avs1B

Sunday, July 19, 2015

NEW YORK, NY

METLIFE STADIUM

4:30 PM

7:30 PM

BUY NOW

1Cvs3A/B

2Cvs2B

Semifinals

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

ATLANTA, GA

GEORGIA DOME

6:00 PM

9:00 PM

BUY NOW

sf1

sf2

3rd place and final match

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Philadelphia, PA

PPL Park

4:00 PM 3rd place

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Philadelphia, PA

Lincoln Financial Field

7:30 PM final